Click on the buttons below for further information or application form
$1500 1ST Place
$750 2nd Place
$750 3rd Place
Eligibility Requirements:
Any high school senior or college student who is employed by a motion picture theatre in the state of Illinois which is a current member of the National Association of Theatre Owners of Illinois, as of January 1, 2014.
Applicants must have been employed with a member circuit, in the state of Illinois, for at least one year prior to the application due date, and must have worked an average of 15 hours* per week for the previous year (780 hours minimum).         
*Requirement is reduced to 520 hours for applicants with 2 years of employment.

Copyright 2008-2013, NATO of Illinois, all rights reserved